Eunoia

Please kindly welcome our new title, since she’s a bit shy.

But why?

I think it’s time for this blog to grow up. It can’t keep hiding under the silly title forever. And the even more foolish tagline at that. (refer to the current tagline and Meet Mia page for the old identities)

So with the new title, I also launch the Zero Draft Project. I have too much unpublished drafts in my dashboard right now: 22 drafts, to be precise. I’ve decided that I want all of them to be published. Start from today.

Welcome Eunoia. Make yourself at home.. Everyone has been waiting for you.🙂

Leave a Reply

