Everyday I Love You Less and Less

Some people called it “Itunes Foretells”, but honestly it’s just a game. I played this game about 3 years ago and I posted it on my facebook note. And then now I suddenly have this random mood to do it over again. Just for fun. I guess I just feel a little bit fascinated about how my playlist answers those silly questions.. So, here we go:

RULES:
1. Put your iTunes, Windows Media Player, etc. on shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. YOU MUST WRITE THAT SONG NAME DOWN NO MATTER HOW SILLY IT SOUNDS.
4. Tag 20 friends .
5. Everyone tagged as to do the same thing.
6. Have Fun!

 

IF SOMEONE SAYS ‘ARE YOU OKAY’ YOU SAY?
Canon in G – Jerry C
…??

HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE YOURSELF?
This One (Crying Like A Child) – Utada Hikaru
in other words: I’m a crybaby? (-__-) well you got me. I really am crying a lot these days!

WHAT DO YOU LIKE IN A GUY/GIRL?
Because of You – Ne Yo
hmm, okay (?)

HOW DO YOU FEEL TODAY?
Burnin’ Up – The Jonas Brother
yeah!

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE’S PURPOSE?
What The Hell – Avril Lavigne
wha…?

WHAT’S YOUR MOTTO?
Percayakan Padaku – Sheila On 7
Nice!

WHAT DO YOUR FRIENDS THINK OF YOU?
Flowers In The Window – Travis
aww. so sweet. thanks guys.

WHAT DO YOUR PARENTS THINK OF YOU?
If I Ain’t Got You  – Maroon 5 (cover)
er. I don’t get it..

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT VERY OFTEN?
Cancer – My Chemical Romance
I’m an architecture student, not a doctor..

WHAT IS 2 + 2?
Perdona – Tiziano Ferro
seems like I don’t know the answer, so I apologize: Perdona!

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR BEST FRIEND?
Somewhere I Belong – Linkin Park
we belong together!🙂

WHAT IS YOUR LIFE STORY?
Wonderland – Natalia Kills
yeah. Hello, my name’s Alice!

WHAT DO YOU WANT TO BE WHEN YOU GROW UP?
Jenny – The Click Five
err.. who is she, again?

WHAT DO YOU THINK WHEN YOU SEE THE PERSON YOU LIKE?
Sorry Sorry – Rotal Pirates
I’m sorry..

WHAT WILL YOU DANCE TO AT YOUR WEDDING?
La La Land – Demi Lovato
I sincerely hope that’ll be a happy moment & I’ll feel like daydreaming

WHAT WILL THEY PLAY AT YOUR FUNERAL?
Loser – Cory Monteith & Mark Salling
wha..? don’t you dare!

WHAT IS YOUR HOBBY/INTEREST??
Track You Down – Sondre Lerche
I’m not a stalker. I promise you. I’m NOT.

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST FEAR??
Beautiful Monster – Ne Yo
ROFLMAO!😀

WHAT IS YOUR BIGGEST SECRET?
Promiscuous (acoustic) – Nelly Furtado
hmm

WHAT DO YOU WANT RIGHT NOW?
Who You Are – Jessie J.
Tell Me!

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF YOUR FRIENDS?
I Feel Pretty / Unpretty – Lea Michele & Dianna Agron
…? well, no. I’m not a narcisst

WHAT WILL YOU POST THIS AS?
Everyday I Love You Less and Less – Kaiser Chiefs

One thought on “Everyday I Love You Less and Less

Leave a Reply

